Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)4 73 79 50 26 Access Besse et Saint-Anastaise

Hotel with a family atmosphere

Live life well in Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise

Near Super Besse

3-star hotel with a pool

Welcome to our hotel and restaurant in Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise, perfect for holidays throughout the year at the heart of the Auvergne. In superb surroundings close to the Chaudefour Valley, Hotel La Gazelle provides comfort, friendliness and panoramic views.
In winter, it’s the perfect comfortable place of refuge for ski holidays in the Super Besse ski area, just 10 minutes away by car (shuttle 1 minute from the hotel).
In summer, whether for cycling, hiking or biking weekends, or for family holidays, you can discover all the beauty of the Volcans d’Auvergne Regional Natural Park! And whatever time of year, you can enjoy the hotel’s spa and indoor swimming pool.

hotel-besse-chandesse

Stay in Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise

Amid the volcanic landscape of the Auvergne

Charming, pleasant and colourful, our hotel’s rooms are perfect for any time of year, and come with all the modern comfort you could wish for. A number of them come with a balcony offering a lovely view over the valley or the village of Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise.
You’ll also have access to the spa area with its indoor heated pool, jacuzzi and sauna.

The rooms

hotel-besse-chandesse

Traditional restaurant

Gourmet cuisine in Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise

La Gazelle gives pride of place to traditional recipes of the Auvergne using quality produce. The restaurant’s cosy dining room and its panoramic veranda invite you on a gastronomic odyssey, from the starter to dessert - and not forgetting the indulgent and full-bodied Auvergne AOP cheeses!

The restaurant

Services & Facilities
Check in : 13h00 Check out : 10h00
Check in : 13h00
Check out: 10h00
Parking
Parking
Piscine
Piscine
Midi : 11h00 - 14h00 Soir : 19h00 - 23h00
Midi : 11h00 - 14h00
Soir : 19h00 - 23h00
Accréditation Organisateur de séjour touristique
Accréditation Organisateur de séjour touristique
Ascenseur
Ascenseur
Wifi
Wifi
Label Tourisme & Handicap
Label Tourisme & Handicap

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)4 73 79 50 26 Accès Besse et Saint-Anastaise

Hôtel à l’esprit familial

Douceur de vivre à Besse et Saint-Anastaise

Près de Super Besse

Hôtel 3 étoiles avec piscine

Bienvenue dans notre hôtel restaurant à Besse et Saint-Anastaise, idéal pour des séjours en toutes saisons au cœur de l’Auvergne. Dans un décor superbe, proche de la Vallée de Chaudefour, l’Hôtel la Gazelle offre confort, convivialité et vue panoramique.
L’hiver, c’est le refuge douceur parfait pour des séjours de ski sur le domaine de Super Besse, à 10 minutes en voiture (navette à 1 minute de l’hôtel).
L’été, les week-ends motards, randonneurs ou cyclistes, les vacances en famille, permettent de découvrir toute la beauté du Parc naturel régional des Volcans d'Auvergne ! Eté comme hiver, profitez du spa de l'hôtel et de sa piscine intérieure.

 

hotel-besse-chandesse

Séjour à Besse et Saint-Anastaise

Au cœur des volcans d’Auvergne

Notre hôtel vous propose des chambres à l’humeur joyeuse, agréables et colorées, à découvrir en toutes saisons. Elles sont dotées de tout le confort moderne. Certaines bénéficient d'un balcon offrant une belle vue sur la vallée ou le village de Besse et Saint-Anastaise.
Accès à l’espace détente avec piscine intérieure chauffée, bain bouillonnant et sauna.

Les chambres

hotel-besse-chandesse

Restaurant de tradition

Cuisine gourmande à Besse et Saint-Anastaise

La table de La Gazelle fait la part belle aux recettes du terroir auvergnat avec des produits de qualité. Sa grande salle cosy et sa véranda panoramique invitent à un voyage tout en saveurs, de l’entrée au dessert, sans oublier les fromages AOP de l’Auvergne… gourmands et généreux !

Le restaurant

Services & Prestations
Check in : 13h00 Check out : 10h00
Check in : 13h00
Check out: 10h00
Parking
Parking
Piscine
Piscine
Midi : 11h00 - 14h00 Soir : 19h00 - 23h00
Midi : 11h00 - 14h00
Soir : 19h00 - 23h00
Accréditation Organisateur de séjour touristique
Accréditation Organisateur de séjour touristique
Ascenseur
Ascenseur
Wifi
Wifi
Label Tourisme & Handicap
Label Tourisme & Handicap